Norman Public Schools Athletics
NPS Home
NSP Athletics Home
Athletic Dept Staff
Calendar
Schedules
Driving Directions
Forms
Eligibility
OSSAA
NCAA Clearinghouse
Summer Camps
Tickets/Passes

 

Athletic Directors

District Director of Athletics

Mr. Frank Thompson
Director of Athletics

Email:
Phone:
Fax:

fthompson@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5846
(405) 307-6711

Athletic Coordinators  

T.D. O'Hara
Norman High School

Email:
Phone:
Fax:
tohara@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5812
(405) 366-5945
Jack Harvey
Norman North High School
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
jharvey@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5954
(405) 573-3590
Gerrod Cleburn
Alcott Middle School
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
gcleburn@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5845
(405) 447-6572
Dewayne Vanderburg
Irving Middle School
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
dewaynev@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5941
(405) 366-5944
Kevin Hogan
Longfellow Middle School
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
khogan@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5948
(405) 366-5952
Steve Keiffer
Whittier Middle School
Email:
Phone:
Fax:
skeiffer@norman.k12.ok.us
(405) 366-5956
(405) 447-6562
     

Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that our web pages are educationally sound and do not contain
links to materials that violate the District's Student Policy on Internet and Internet Safety for the Computer Network.

Copyright 2004 Norman Public Schools
Contact the Site Manager