Parents
Teachers
Students
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Norman Public Schools
Schools
Offices
Context
Norman North High School Personnel
Name Assignment Web Page? Email Address
Sonya Almanza RESOURCE TA No salmanza@norman.k12.ok.us
Fred Avery TV/MEDIA Yes favery@norman.k12.ok.us
Brian Aylor P.E./COACH No baylor@norman.k12.ok.us
Jaime Bagg SCIENE No jbagg2@norman.k12.ok.us
Tami Bailey COMPUTER SEC Yes tbailey@norman.k12.ok.us
Amy Baker PACK SHACK ASST No amyb@norman.k12.ok.us
Brent Barnes BUSINESS No bbarnes@norman.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Barnes COUNSELOR No ebarnes2@norman.k12.ok.us
Tracy Bates .5 LANG ARTS No tbates@norman.k12.ok.us
Kate Baugher SCIENCE Yes kbaugher@norman.k12.ok.us
Al Beal GIRLS BASKETBALL No abeal@norman.k12.ok.us
Scott Bedigrew ATH TRAINER No sbedigrew@norman.k12.ok.us
Colleen Bennett SCIENCE TEACHER No cbennett@norman.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Billingsley ENGLISH No kbillings2@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Blatt ASST. PRINCIPAL Yes ablatt@norman.k12.ok.us
Jeff Blough HISTORY No jblough@norman.k12.ok.us
Chad Boese SOCIAL STUDIES No cboese@norman.k12.ok.us
Ryan Bogner VOCAL MUSIC No rbogner@norman.k12.ok.us
Barbara Bourne ENGLISH No bbourne@norman.k12.ok.us
Tracy Brewer PSYCHOMETRIST No tbrewer@norman.k12.ok.us
Brett Brown ASST BOYS SOCCER No brettb@norman.k12.ok.us
Steven Brownfield ENGLISH No sbrownfi@norman.k12.ok.us
Mitch Bryan SCIENCE No mbryan@norman.k12.ok.us
Kevin Cabello ADJUNCT BOYS SOCCER COACH No kcabello@norman.k12.ok.us
Melissa Caddell TEACHER No caddellm@norman.k12.ok.us
Dana Cantwell JOB COACH Yes danag@norman.k12.ok.us
Caitlin Capps SOCIAL STUDIES No ccapps@norman.k12.ok.us
Lisa Carey ADJUNCT COACH - FAST PITCH SOFTBALL No lisa@norman.k12.ok.us
Lorraine Carlton RESOURCE TCHR No lcarlton@norman.k12.ok.us
Trayce Carroll RESOURCE TA No tcarroll@norman.k12.ok.us
Melissa Channel RESOURCE TEACHER No mchannel@norman.k12.ok.us
Lezlie Christian ENGLISH No lchristian@norman.k12.ok.us
Deandra Coil RESOURCE TA No dcoil@norman.k12.ok.us
Trudy Conners RESOURCE TCHR No tconners@norman.k12.ok.us
Dayton Craig ADJUNCT COACH - FRESHMAN BASEBALL No dcraig3@norman.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Crockett VOLLEYBALL No ecrockett@norman.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Cusher FAST PITCH ASSISTANT No kcusher@norman.k12.ok.us
Rudy Darrow ADJUNCT BASEBALL COACH No rdarrow@norman.k12.ok.us
Ben Dasch BIOLOGY TEACHER No bend@norman.k12.ok.us
Trent Davis BAND DIRECTOR No trentd@norman.k12.ok.us
Lisa Deskin MATH No ldeskin@norman.k12.ok.us
Brad Dolejsi WORLD HISTORY No bradd@norman.k12.ok.us
Pearl Dong DUPLICATING ASSISTANT No dongp@norman.k12.ok.us
David Drennan COMPUTER/DATA Yes doc@norman.k12.ok.us
Mollie Elliott STUDENT SVCS No molliee@norman.k12.ok.us
Sarah Enders OFFICE HOURLY HELP No senders2@norman.k12.ok.us
Taylor Fain SOCCER No tfain@norman.k12.ok.us
Christine Fisher NURSE No christinef@norman.k12.ok.us
Tracy Foor MATH No tfoor@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Forsyth RESOURCE TCHR No rforsyth@norman.k12.ok.us
Beth Freihofer SOCLGY/SLOW PCH No bethf@norman.k12.ok.us
Wendy Fugate RESOURCE TEACHER No wfugate@norman.k12.ok.us
Kayci Garbo VOLLEYBALL COACH No kaycig@norman.k12.ok.us
Jenny Garrett LIBRARIAN No jgarrett@norman.k12.ok.us
Michelle Geren RES TCHR ASST No mgeren@norman.k12.ok.us
Jay Gibson MATH No jgibson@norman.k12.ok.us
Karen Girdner ENGLISH No kgirdner@norman.k12.ok.us
Tony Gonzalez VOCAL MUSIC Yes tonyg@norman.k12.ok.us
Kayla Graham ENGLISH No kgraham3@norman.k12.ok.us
Billy Graves RESOURCE TA No billyg2@norman.k12.ok.us
Kristi Gray DR. KRISTI GRAY, ASST PRINCIPAL No kristig@norman.k12.ok.us
Eileen Grzybowski SCIENCE Yes eileeng@norman.k12.ok.us
Chad Hacker SOCCER No chacker2@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Hall RESOURCE No ahall4@norman.k12.ok.us
Chad Hall ASST PRINC No chall3@norman.k12.ok.us
Mary Harrison NORMAN NET EVENING LAB No mharrison@norman.k12.ok.us
Twyla Hart MATH Yes thart@norman.k12.ok.us
Tricia Hasty REMEDIAL SPECIALIST No thasty2@norman.k12.ok.us
Matthew Hedrick ASST BAND DIRECTOR No mhedrick@norman.k12.ok.us
Gregory Henning IN SCHOOL SUSPENSION/WRESTLING No ghenning@norman.k12.ok.us
Rachel Herrera VOLLEYBALL No herrerar@norman.k12.ok.us
Kaitlin Higginbotham HS GOLF ASSISTANT No kaitlinh@norman.k12.ok.us
Lindsay Hill RESOURCE TCHR No lhill@norman.k12.ok.us
Vivla Hill TEACHE No vhill@norman.k12.ok.us
Dustin Hooker ADJUNCT COACH - SOCCER No dhooker@norman.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Howell ENGLISH No ehowell@norman.k12.ok.us
Keith Huddleston LANGUAGE ARTS Yes keithh@norman.k12.ok.us
Sheila Hunter ART No shunter@norman.k12.ok.us
Eileen Jensen SPEECH PATH No ejensen@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathryn Johnson RESOURCE TEACHER ASSISTANT No kathrynj@norman.k12.ok.us
Lori Johnson SOCIAL STUDIES Yes lorij@norman.k12.ok.us
Sandra Johnson SECRETARY Yes sandraj@norman.k12.ok.us
Taylor Beth Johnson SPECIAL ED No taylorj3@norman.k12.ok.us
Tracye Johnson LIBRARY SEC No tjohnson@norman.k12.ok.us
Sherri Jones FAM CONS SCIE No sjones8@norman.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Kane VOLLEYBALL No skane@norman.k12.ok.us
Lori Kemmet SPANISH No lkemmet@norman.k12.ok.us
Dina Kincaid LATIN Yes dkincaid@norman.k12.ok.us
Robert King MATH Yes rking2@norman.k12.ok.us
Karen Klopfenstein RESOURCE TA No karenk@norman.k12.ok.us
Joanne Klumpp BUSINESS No jklumpp@norman.k12.ok.us
Jeff Knehans ENGLISH No jeffk@norman.k12.ok.us
Steven Knight MATH TEACHER No knights@norman.k12.ok.us
Jonatan Koscinski GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY/BOYS TRACK No jkoscinski@norman.k12.ok.us
Mary Lancaster COUNSELOR No maryl@norman.k12.ok.us
Kelly Lashar PACK SHACK ASST No klashar@norman.k12.ok.us
Amy Lawson ENGLISH No alawson@norman.k12.ok.us
Bekki Leach TCHR ASST No bleach@norman.k12.ok.us
Robert Lind FOOTBALL No rlind@norman.k12.ok.us
Rachel Lynn ADJ SOCCER COACH No rlynn@norman.k12.ok.us
Dee Ann Lyon SECRETARY/REGIS No dlyon@norman.k12.ok.us
Martha Maeder MATH No mmaeder@norman.k12.ok.us
Ladonna Martin FRENCH/SOCSTU Yes lamartin@norman.k12.ok.us
Kara Martinsen ENGLISH No karam@norman.k12.ok.us
Donn Mason TECH DIR/TECH No donnm@norman.k12.ok.us
Rossana Masson SPANISH TEACHER Yes rmasson@norman.k12.ok.us
Patricia McDaniels ENGLISH Yes pmcdanie@norman.k12.ok.us
Sally McGuffee RESOURCE TA No sallym@norman.k12.ok.us
Kerry McKeown RESOURCE TA No kerrym@norman.k12.ok.us
Candy McKinney LEADERSHIP No cmckinney@norman.k12.ok.us
Bryan Merritt SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER No bmerritt@norman.k12.ok.us
Phyllis Michaud COUNSELOR No pmichaud@norman.k12.ok.us
Monica Minadeo-Cook MATH No mminadeo@norman.k12.ok.us
Julie Mitchell PRINCIPAL SEC Yes jumitche@norman.k12.ok.us
Karin Moore SOCIAL STUDIES No kmoore4@norman.k12.ok.us
Vanessa Moore ENGLISH No vmoore@norman.k12.ok.us
Carmella Morren RESOURCE TCHR Yes cmorren@norman.k12.ok.us
Michael Mudd SCIENCE No mmudd@norman.k12.ok.us
Royal Mulinix ADJUNCT BOYS SOCCER COACH No rmulinix@norman.k12.ok.us
Janice Mullan ENGLISH No jmullan@norman.k12.ok.us
Irma Munsie AP SPANISH Yes irmat@norman.k12.ok.us
Whitney Nelms GEOMETRY TEACHER No wnelms@norman.k12.ok.us
Chelsea Newman RESOURCE TA No cnewman@norman.k12.ok.us
Dan Nolan SOCIAL STUDIES No jnolan@norman.k12.ok.us
Joyce Nolen TEXTBOOK ASSISTANT No jnolen@norman.k12.ok.us
Breanne Oberdick TEACHER No boberdick@norman.k12.ok.us
Virginia Parks RESOURCE TCHR No vparks@norman.k12.ok.us
Edward Paul ATHLETIC COORDINATOR No epaul@norman.k12.ok.us
Jason Paul ASST HS FOOTBALL No jpaul@norman.k12.ok.us
Clay Pearcy MATH No clayp@norman.k12.ok.us
Tom Pender THEATRE MANGER No tpender@norman.k12.ok.us
Charles Peot COMPUTER SCIENCE No cpeot@norman.k12.ok.us
Keith Pigg BUSINESS/HIST No kpigg@norman.k12.ok.us
Dynah Pittard SCIENCE No dpittard@norman.k12.ok.us
Paul Pruett SPECIAL ED No ppruett@norman.k12.ok.us
Linda Pulliam CHEMISTRY No lpulliam@norman.k12.ok.us
Donna Queen SCIENCE Yes dqueen@norman.k12.ok.us
Jose Quiroz SPANISH Yes jquiroz@norman.k12.ok.us
Amelia Radtke SCIENCE Yes aradtke@norman.k12.ok.us
Olivia Raiber ADJ SOCCER COACH No raibero@norman.k12.ok.us
Mike Ramsey BUS.ED/COACH No mramsey@norman.k12.ok.us
Angela Redman MATH Yes aredman@norman.k12.ok.us
John Reed JOURN/PHOTO No jreed@norman.k12.ok.us
Matt Reed ART Yes mreed@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathy Robbins TEACHER No kathyr@norman.k12.ok.us
Andrew Roberts ASST BASEBALL COACH No andrewr5@norman.k12.ok.us
Butch Roberts SOCIAL STUDIES Yes aroberts@norman.k12.ok.us
Colin Roberts SCIENCE No croberts2@norman.k12.ok.us
Rachelle Roberts RESOURCE TCHR No racheller@norman.k12.ok.us
Jr Robison ADJUNCT WRESTLING COACH No jrobison@norman.k12.ok.us
Leslie Rollow TCHR ASSIST No lrollow@norman.k12.ok.us
Ronni Roney MATH No rroney@norman.k12.ok.us
Karen Ross SCIENCE Yes kross@norman.k12.ok.us
Don Rother GIRLS SOCCER No drother3@norman.k12.ok.us
Jim Ryan SPEECH/DRAMA Yes jryan@norman.k12.ok.us
Lisa Ryan RESOURCE TA No lisar@norman.k12.ok.us
Natosha Saltus VOLLEYBALL No nsaltus@norman.k12.ok.us
Patrick Schaefer ASST BOYS BASKETBALL No patricks@norman.k12.ok.us
Laura Schiavo RESOURCE TA No lschiavo@norman.k12.ok.us
Neal Schindler SOCSTU Yes neals@norman.k12.ok.us
Sheryl Schmidt RESOURCE TCHR No sschmidt@norman.k12.ok.us
Dianna Schoech RESOURCE TCHAST No dschoech@norman.k12.ok.us
Hayley Scott ADJUNCT COACH - HS GIRLS BSKTBALL No hscott4@norman.k12.ok.us
Karyl Shaw RESOURCE TCHR Yes karyls@norman.k12.ok.us
Brandon Shelton WRESTLING COACH No brandons7@norman.k12.ok.us
Michael Sheng CHINESE/PERSONAL FINANCE No msheng@norman.k12.ok.us
Alyson Shives RESOURCE TA No ashives@norman.k12.ok.us
Tara Smalley ENGLISH/SPEECH No tsmalley@norman.k12.ok.us
Megan Smith RESOURCE TEACHER No msmith16@norman.k12.ok.us
Sarah Smith COUNSELOR No smiths@norman.k12.ok.us
Richard Sondag SOCIAL STUDIES No rsondag@norman.k12.ok.us
Steve Spears ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL No sspears@norman.k12.ok.us
Wade Standley HEAD FOOTBALL No wstandley@norman.k12.ok.us
Joel Swofford FRENCH No jswofford@norman.k12.ok.us
Carol Testa MATH No ctesta@norman.k12.ok.us
Brooke Thrailkill COUNSELOR No brooket@norman.k12.ok.us
William Tignor SOCIAL STUDIES No wtignor@norman.k12.ok.us
Myrna Tinsley RESOURCE TA No mtinsley@norman.k12.ok.us
Susan Tipps FINANCE SEC No stipps@norman.k12.ok.us
Rita Uhlenhake COMM LIAISON No ritau@norman.k12.ok.us
Audra Urquhart ART No audrau@norman.k12.ok.us
Don Vanpool SOCIAL STUDIES No dvanpoolii@norman.k12.ok.us
Lynsey Von Holt RESOURCE No lvonholt@norman.k12.ok.us
Brenda Wagner ORCHESTRA Yes bwagner@norman.k12.ok.us
Denise Wake RESOURCE No dwake2@norman.k12.ok.us
Jeremy Walker SCIENCE Yes jwalker@norman.k12.ok.us
Melissa Walker MATH No melissaw@norman.k12.ok.us
Beth Wallace ATTENDANCE SECRETARY No wallaceb@norman.k12.ok.us
Elaine Warner LIBRARIAN Yes elainew@norman.k12.ok.us
Kevin Warren PHYSICS Yes kwarren2@norman.k12.ok.us
Luz Washington NORMAN NET TA No luzw@norman.k12.ok.us
Stacey Weinand MATH No sweinand@norman.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Whittle COUNS-CERT No ewhittle@norman.k12.ok.us
Aubrey Wilborn RESOURCE TA No awilborn@norman.k12.ok.us
Evelyn Williams ATTD SEC No evelynw@norman.k12.ok.us
Gary Williams RESOURCE TA No garyw@norman.k12.ok.us
Mitchell Williams ASST FOOTBALL COACH No mitchellw@norman.k12.ok.us
Josh Williams Kupec RESOURCE TA No jwilliams3@norman.k12.ok.us
Jamie Wilson MARKETING CAREER TECH No jwilson4@norman.k12.ok.us
Alan Winters SOCIAL STUDIES No awinters@norman.k12.ok.us
Marty Winters LATIN/WRLD HIST No mwinters@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathy Woods ENGLISH No kwoods@norman.k12.ok.us
Amber Worster Lawson ENGLISH No aworster@norman.k12.ok.us
Chris Yohn AP CHEMISTRY Yes cyohn@norman.k12.ok.us
Bryan Young PRINCIPAL No byoung@norman.k12.ok.us
Jill Young RESOURCE TCHAST No hyoung@norman.k12.ok.us
Naomi Zyonse MATH Yes nzyonse@norman.k12.ok.us
Copyright © 1996 - 2011  Norman Public Schools Disclaimers & Notices

Home>

Display the NPS home page. Clicking the NPS logo at the top, left of the page has the same effect.