SME Core Team Members


SITE
#
SME Core Team Members E-MAIL
ALTERNATE(S)
Adams
#110
Christy Osborne cosborne@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
Alcott
#501
Kim Caldwell kicaldwe@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
DCC
#002
Bonnie Selzer bselzer@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
Cleveland
#112
Lisa Stuart lstuart@norman.k12.ok.us
Lori Eley leley@norman.k12.ok.us
Eisenhower
#140
Gayle Fischer gayleh@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Miller annm@norman.k12.ok.us
Irving
#500
Jen Forehand jforehand@norman.k12.ok.us
Carol Wapepah carolw@norman.k12.ok.us
ISC
#092
Lee Nelson lnelson@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathryn Lewis klewis@norman.k12.ok.us
Jackson
#115
Cathy Coberg ccoberg@norman.k12.ok.us
Paige Murphy pryker@norman.k12.ok.us
Jefferson
#120
Susan Wright swright2@norman.k12.ok.us
Kristy Crabtree crabtree@norman.k12.ok.us
Kennedy
#122
Mary Naifeh mnaifeh@norman.k12.ok.us
Amy Langenbach amyl@norman.k12.ok.us
Lakeview
#107
Amanda Clay aclay@norman.k12.ok.us
Lisa Stieg lstieg@norman.k12.ok.us
Leland Wolf
#111, #730
Sandy Hightower sandyh@norman.k12.ok.us
Cheryl Newman cosborn@norman.k12.ok.us
Lincoln
#125
Carmi Scheller carmis@norman.k12.ok.us
Janet Ursy jursy@norman.k12.ok.us
Longfellow
#502
Lori Sharp loris@norman.k12.ok.us
Gail Richardson gailr@norman.k12.ok.us
Madison
#130
Cheryl Privett cprivett@norman.k12.ok.us
Debra Sleik dsleik@norman.k12.ok.us
McKinley
#135
Jamie Johnson jamiej@norman.k12.ok.us
Audra Plummer aperry@norman.k12.ok.us
Monroe
#150
Sue Swenson sswenson@norman.k12.ok.us
Lynette Wilson lwilson@norman.k12.ok.us
NHS
#705
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
North
#710
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us
Roosevelt
#153
Teryle Dionisio teryled@norman.k12.ok.us
Amy Sixkiller asixkille2@norman.k12.ok.us
Truman
#155
Eric Andexler erica@norman.k12.ok.us
Stephen Hinkle shinkle@norman.k12.ok.us
Washington
#160
Lisa Carter lcarter@norman.k12.ok.us
Sally Graham sgraham@norman.k12.ok.us
Whittier
#504
Sheryl Hoggatt shoggatt@norman.k12.ok.us
Lajuana Pierce lpierce@norman.k12.ok.us
Wilson
#145
Carol Odom codom@norman.k12.ok.us
??? ???@norman.k12.ok.us


 Back 

This page last updated August 17,2007. We have made every reasonable attempt to insure that our web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to materials that violate the Norman Public School District's Policies on Internet and Internet Safety for the Computer Network. Opinions expressed on these web pages do not necessarily reflect those of the Norman Public School District. For more information concerning this site please email webmaster@norman.k12.ok.us.